St Michael's Homes

Our Staff

Program Staff


Jane Arrizza, Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

jane@stmichaelshomes.org / ext. 106

Michael Calis, Team Lead: Interim Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

michael@stmichaelshomes.org / ext. 112

Kimberley Carter, Geriatric Support Worker

kim@stmichaelshomes.org

Hayley Darychuk, Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

halyley@stmichaelshomes.org / ext. 115

Samantha Greer, Team Lead: Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

samantha@stmichaelshomes.org / ext. 109

Siar Haidary, Recreational Therapist

siar@stmichaelshomes.org

Robert Mallory, Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

bob@stmichaelshomes.org / ext. 116

Bill McDonald, Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

bill@stmichaelshomes.org / ext. 110

Joseph Seymond, Overnight Coordinator РConcurrent Disorders

joe@stmichaelshomes.org

Owen Williams, Overnight Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

owenW@stmichaelshomes.org

Relief Staff


Harpreet Banwait-Bhela, Relief Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

harpreet@stmichaelshomes.org

Natalie Dzudovich, Relief Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

natalie@stmichaelshomes.org

Kayla Donahue, Relief Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

kayla@stmichaelshomes.org

Troy Birney, Relief Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

troy@stmichaelshomes.org

Pamela Singh, Relief Case Coordinator – Concurrent Disorders

pam@stmichaelshomes.org

Food Services Staff


Eglon Walker, Food Services Worker

eglon@stmichaelshomes.org

Neil Grant, Food Services Assistant

neil@stmichaelshomes.org

John Kamenicky, Food Services Coordinator

johnK@stmichaelshomes.org / ext. 113

Facilities Staff


Abdel-Ilah El-Rouhi, Facilities Maintenance Technician

abdel@stmichaelshomes.org

Vince Richardson, Facilities Coordinator

vince@stmichaelshomes.org

Senior Management

Diane Butler, Manager of Office Services

diane@stmichaelshomes.org / ext. 101

David Bruce, Director of Operations

david@stmichaelshomes.org / ext. 103

Robin Griller, Executive Director

robin@stmichaelshomes.org / ext. 102